Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Coldwater Rd.

3 rating

Not a fan of the online check in.

5 rating

Kayla was amazing! Was my first time ands WOW! Massaging chairs, steam towels, shaving service and my hair looks fabulous! Highly recommend!!

5 rating

wonderful experience every time even if i have to bring my kids with me

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

3
Eric P. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Not a fan of the online check in."

5
Amber S. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Kayla was amazing! Was my first time ands WOW! Massaging chairs, steam towels, shaving service and m"

5
Dylan J. | May 10, 2019 Facebook

"wonderful experience every time even if i have to bring my kids with me"

3
Jake A. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Ok"

1
Bradley H. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Extraordinary incompetent...will never be back."

5
Katie L. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"Always do a great job! Great stylist!"

5
Jamie W. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Great place to take my 9 yr old son! The staff has always been so great and friendly and have treate"

4
xx T. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Really nice! Though, the last time I came here the person doing my hair did a smaller trim than I as"

1
Abhishek B. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Their scheduling system sucks. Gives me a tentative time and recommended that I arrive half an hour "

4
xx T. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Really nice! Though, the last time I came here the person doing my hair did a way smaller trim than "