Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Coldwater Rd.

1 rating

Extraordinary incompetent...will never be back.

5 rating

Always do a great job! Great stylist!

5 rating

Great place to take my 9 yr old son! The staff has always been so great and friendly and have treated my son like his own person, not a kid that gets talked over. My son AND my husband love going there! Now.....to talk my 3 yr old into loving it as well lol! We have shaggy von shags over here lol!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Bradley H. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Extraordinary incompetent...will never be back."

5
Katie L. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"Always do a great job! Great stylist!"

5
Jamie W. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Great place to take my 9 yr old son! The staff has always been so great and friendly and have treate"

4
xx T. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Really nice! Though, the last time I came here the person doing my hair did a smaller trim than I as"

1
Abhishek B. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Their scheduling system sucks. Gives me a tentative time and recommended that I arrive half an hour "

4
xx T. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Really nice! Though, the last time I came here the person doing my hair did a way smaller trim than "

5
Samantha D. | February 16, 2019 Facebook

"Love the company and the people that work there."

5
Tina M. | January 28, 2019 Facebook

"Kristen and Lauren are the BEST when it comes to shampoos and cuts. I go only to them."

5
Mary P. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut - men, women and kids. Staff are very friendly and know what they are doin"