Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Coldwater Rd.

4 rating

The MVP option for haircuts is a must, for people that can afford it, that is!

5 rating

Always great! Online check in is awesome.

5 rating

Great store.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Trevor M. | October 23, 2020 Google

" The MVP option for haircuts is a must, for people that can afford it, that is!"

5
Greg M. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Always great! Online check in is awesome."

5
All L. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Great store."

1
Chelsea W. | September 13, 2020 Google

" I had Dani. Showed a picture my son chose. (He has picked the same cut for over a year now) She cut"

5
Trent J. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Kristen is the only person I will let cut my hair. She's always very nice and professional. She doe"

5
Bill H. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I was able to walk in and immediately get a haircut in the mid-afternoon. I was fortunate to have t"

1
Richard H. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Way to expensive. Under stand you need to make a living but this is crazy. Don't know how they sleep"

1
Josh M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Waited 45 minutes. Then, just as our wait time was down to about 10 minutes. One of the ladies went "

5
David C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Been going here since they opened. Always a good haircut at a good price. I favor Eun but all the st"

5
Bill H. | December 3, 2019 Google

"I was able to walk in and immediately get a haircut in the mid-afternoon. I was fortunate to have th"