Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Coldwater Rd.

3 rating

I Checked in online. I showed up on time and they gave my spot away. what's the purpose of online check in when they make you wait when you show up on time. This is bad customer service

5 rating

This specific store closed at 8pm today but they still took me in! I left the store at 8:44pm!

5 rating

One of the best haircuts I?ve had. Eva did a great job and was extremely friendly!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

3
Eric P. | December 2, 2021 Google

" I Checked in online. I showed up on time and they gave my spot away. what's the purpose of online c"

5
Devin H. | November 23, 2021 Google

" This specific store closed at 8pm today but they still took me in! I left the store at 8:44pm!"

5
Forrest K. | November 18, 2021 Google

" One of the best haircuts I?ve had. Eva did a great job and was extremely friendly!"

1
Akhilesh U. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Their check in system is a joke. Received text saying "will be ready in 15 mins", show up and they "

5
Amber S. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Staff is always friendly and I've never gotten a bad cut from here. LGBTQ+ friendly!"

5
Nathan C. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Always great service here. I love the check-in online feature. This has become my got to for haircu"

1
Gurudutt C. | September 17, 2021 Google

" They don't honor your time. Their appointment system is useless."

1
Sarah S. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Side burns was not touched even though I asked for them to be trimmed no hair product offered after"

5
Jason B. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Linda is the absolute best!"

5
Benjamin F. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Dani was great and happy been cutting hair for over 20 years and it shows! Yeah it?s a little price"